Hertzog Primary School

Hertzog Primary School is a public primary school situated in the heart of Hertzog, a rural suburb within Fort Beaufort, Eastern Cape, South Africa. This school is dedicated to providing quality education in the field of ordinary curriculum.
Address and Location:
You can find Hertzog Primary School at Tamboekiesvlei, Hertzog, Seymour, 5750. Nestled within Tamboekiesvlei community, this location is strategically chosen to serve the local population and surrounding areas. You can correspond with the school via postal mail at P O Box 131, Fort Beafort, 5720.
Hertzog Primary School is a place of learning where students receive an ordinary education designed to provide them with a well-rounded academic experience. The school is committed to fostering a comprehensive curriculum that equips students with the knowledge and skills they need to succeed in various aspects of life.
Section21 Status and Fees:
The school is a No fee-paying institution dedicated to fostering educational excellence in a supportive environment. Hertzog Primary School is a Section 21 school with a quintile rating of 3, it endeavors to meet the educational needs of its community while adhering to government guidelines for basic education.
As of the 2022 academic year, Hertzog Primary School boasts of a student body of 158 learners and a team of 4 dedicated educators. These numbers mirror the significance of the school within the community and its commitment to nurturing a supportive and inclusive learning atmosphere.
Hertzog Primary School operates under the House Of Representatives(Hor). With a NatEmis number of 200200242, it is an institution committed to providing a high standard of education. The school’s Persal Paypoint Number, 074183, and Persal Component Number, 074183, are instrumental in managing administrative and payroll aspects, ensuring smooth operations in its pursuit of academic excellence.

Contact Us

Category Details

State/Province: Eastern Cape
Suburb: Hertzog
Neighbourhood: Tamboekiesvlei
LGA/Local Municipality: Raymond Mhlaba Local Municipality

School Details: 2022 Update

NatEmis: 200200242
Quintile: 3
Learners: 158
Educators: 4
Specialisation: Ordinary

You Might Want To Also Check...

Hargreaves Primary Junior School

Hargreaves Primary Junior School is a public primary school situated in a rural suburb within Engcobo, Eastern Cape, South Africa.... Read More

Lampta Senior Primary School

Lampta Senior Primary School is a public primary school situated in a rural suburb within Tsomo, Eastern Cape, South Africa.... Read More

Gubevu Primary School

Gubevu Primary School is a public primary school situated in the heart of King William’s Town, an urban suburb within... Read More

Scroll to Top